PreK and K Daily Schedule

For kids entering Pre-K and K

All classes are 50-60 minutes long.
All classes are Monday - Friday, unless otherwise specified.
Most classes are a la carte and can be taken on their own or mixed with other classes to build a full day/week/summer-long curriculum.
An * denotes classes that are designed as a course over several days/weeks and are not available for ad hoc sign ups.

8AM (Eastern) /
5AM (Pacific)

Morning Child Care
(8AM - 10AM Eastern 
5AM - 7AM Pacific)

Parents, need some help juggling the morning? Feel free to drop off your kids with a virtual babysitter who will lead them through games and activities while waiting for the day's classes to get started.

10AM (Eastern) / 
7AM (Pacific)

Creativity Corner (MWF)

Participate in a wide range of fun and exciting arts and crafts

  

Book Club (TTh)

Read and discuss fun books

   

TikTok Dance and Rock

Burn out some energy while learning the newest TikTok dances

11AM (Eastern) / 
8AM (Pacific)

History of Our Favorite Animals

Learn all about your favorite animals

  

Princess Social Club

Have fun playing games, doing activities, and building social skills while dressing up as a princess

12PM (Eastern) /
9AM (Pacific)

Stories in Motion

Sing, dance, and make music while bringing stories to life

  

TikTok Dance and Rock

Burn out some energy while learning the newest TikTok dances

1PM (Eastern) / 
10AM (Pacific)

Move Your Body, Free Your Mind Yoga Fun

Have fun and relax while learning yoga in a playful way

  

Super Hero Training Camp

Design your own super hero while building social skills and friendships

2PM (Eastern) /
11AM (Pacific)

Summertime Siesta

Enjoy relaxing and doing activities with a virtual babysitter

  

TikTok Dance and Rock

Burn out some energy while learning the newest TikTok dances

3PM (Eastern) / 
12PM (Pacific)

*Raising Justice: An Exploration of Race (MWF)

Use books to jump off discussions about race, diversity, and inclusion. All proceeds will be donated to X.

  

Yoga for Kids

Build confidence while learning yoga poses and sequences

4PM (Eastern) / 
1PM (Pacific)

Stories in Motion

Sing, dance, and make music while bringing stories to life

5PM (Eastern) / 
2PM (Pacific)

Princess Social Club

Have fun playing games, doing activities, and building social skills while dressing up as a princess

  

Reading Room

Storytime with books and accompanying activities

6PM (Eastern) /
3PM (Pacific)

Afternoon Child Care
(6PM - 8PM Eastern 
3PM - 5PM Pacific)

Parents, need some help entertaining the kids at the end of the day? Let them hang out and play with a virtual babysitter until you're ready to "pick them up."

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by VeeBee. Proudly created with Wix.com